The Association of Stated Clerks is a professional organization in which membership is open to all Stated Clerks and affiliates of Presbyteries and Synods of the Presbyterian Church, USA. The association sponsors an annual professional development conference, creates the annual analysis of proposed amendments to the Constitution (Book of Order), contributes to the content and program of the annual Fall Polity Conference, advises the Office of Constitutional Services of the Office of the General Assembly, and provides invaluable fellowship and networking opportunities. 

President:  Doris Arnett Whitaker - Synod of the Covenant, Presbytery of Miami Valley
Vice-President: Pete Wells - Synod of the Pacific, Presbytery of Eastern Oregon
Treasurer: Reid Beveridge - Synod of the Mid-Atlantic, Presbytery of New Castle
Secretary: Ruth Clendennin - Synod of the Sun, Presbytery of Palo Duro
Past President: Lynn Smit - Synod of the Rocky Mountains; Presbytery of Plains and Peaks
Executive Secretary: Carolyn Knight
Subpages (1): Latest News!!